Club Contacts

Club Chairperson

Brendon McHugh | brendon@tcafc.co.nz | 021 259 3335

Club Secretary

Jacinda Keyte | admin@tcafc.co.nz | 021 194 4441

Club Treasurer

Ash Brownrigg | treasurer@tcafc.co.nz

Executive Committee

Clint Boyle | clint@tcafc.co.nz | 027 807 4377
Maia Ririnui | maia@tcafc.co.nz | 021 333 056
Simon Bryant | simon@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2081

Director of Football

Barry Gardiner | barry@tcafc.co.nz | 027 299 7787

Football Group Contacts

NRFL
Barry Gardiner | Head Coach | barry@tcafc.co.nz | 027 299 7787
Nic Millichip | Head Coach | nic@tcafc.co.nz | 027 936 2652
Helen Webb | Administrator | nrfl@tcafc.co.nz | 027 706 5577

Senior Football
Clint Boyle | Head of Senior Football | clint@tcafc.co.nz | 027 807 4377
Karyn Bradford | Administrator | snrfootball@tcafc.co.nz | 021 266 7312

Junior & Youth Saturday Football
Simon Bryant | Head of Junior & Youth | simon@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2081
Jacinda Keyte | Administrator | jnrfootball@tcafc.co.nz | 021 194 4441

Junior & Youth Talent Development & Federation
Maia Ririnui | Head of Youth | maia@tcafc.co.nz | 021 333 056
Cameron Grieve | Head of Junior | cameron@tcafc.co.nz | 021 558 525
Brendon McHugh | Administrator | develop@tcafc.co.nz | 021 403 234

Futsal
Kieran Mischewski | Head of Futsal | kieran@tcafc.co.nz | 027 707 9022
Jenny Anderson | Administrator | futsal@tcafc.co.nz | 021 141 6779

Club Operations

Hospitality Manager | Helen Webb | nrfl@tcafc.co.nz | 027 706 5577
Facilities Manager | Simon Bryant | simon@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2081
Club Events | Jane Burtenshaw | jane@tcafc.co.nz



Heart of the Mount