Club Contacts

Football Group Contacts

Junior & Youth Saturday Football
Jacinda Keyte | Administrator | admin@tcafc.co.nz

Talent Development (Skills Centre, Talent Development Programme)
Administration | develop@tcafc.co.nz
Maia Ririnui | Head of Youth Development | maia@tcafc.co.nz | 021 333 056
Cameron Grieve | Head of Junior Development | cameron@tcafc.co.nz | 021 558 525

NRFL
Senior Administration | nrfl@tcafc.co.nz

Barry Gardiner | Mens Head Coach | barry@tcafc.co.nz | 027 299 7787
Alastair Davidson | Mens First Manager | alastair@tcafc.co.nz | 021 615 123
Simon Bryant | Mens U23 Manager | simon@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2081

Nic Millichip | Womens Head Coach | nic@tcafc.co.nz | 027 936 2652
Emily Parthemore | Assistant Coach | emily@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2083
Kieran Mischewski | Assistant Coach | kieran@tcafc.co.nz | 027 707 9022

Youth Administration | nrfl_youth@tcafc.co.nz

Senior Men
Mens Championship | Jo Pamment | jp@tcafc.co.nz | 027 841 1576
Bay 1 Relics | Jason Estall (Cobber) | estall.tiling@gmail.com | 022 484  5300
Bay 2 Juggernauts | Dwayne Stuart | dwayno_07@hotmail.com | 021 719 296
Bay 2 Les Bleus | Fred Lafont | provencenz@xtra.co.nz | 021 235 4745

Senior Ladies
Tauranga City Wolves
Mo Gunfield | number5mo@gmail.com | 021 023 78985
Dave Smith | david@cambridgehomes.co.nz | 027 578 5412

Futsal
Kieran Mischewski | Head of Futsal | kieran@tcafc.co.nz | 027 707 9022
Administration | futsal@tcafc.co.nz

Club Chairperson

Brendon McHugh | brendon@tcafc.co.nz | 021 259 3335

Club Treasurer

Ash Brownrigg | treasurer@tcafc.co.nz

Executive Committee

Maia Ririnui | maia@tcafc.co.nz | 021 333 056
Simon Bryant | simon@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2081
Brendon McHugh | brendon@tcafc.co.nz | 021 259 3335

Director of Football

Barry Gardiner | barry@tcafc.co.nz | 027 299 7787

Club Operations

Facilities Manager | Simon Bryant | simon@tcafc.co.nz | 027 210 2081
Club Events | Jane Burtenshaw | jane@tcafc.co.nz



Success Breeds Success